image description

Board of Directors

Coalition for Integrity is guided by a multi-stakeholder Board of Directors and Advisory Council composed of leaders with experience in government, business, international development assistance, academia, and non-profits.

Coalition for Integrity’s Policy Advisory Board is composed of policy leaders from prominent organizations working on anti-corruption, transparency, and government accountability issues. Members of the Policy Advisory Board help the Coalition formulate its strategy and priorities and enhance the Coalition’s cooperation with other organizations.

Board of Directors

Alan P. Larson
Senior International Policy Advisor
Covington & Burling LLP
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mark Allen
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Michael C. Bailey
General Counsel
Bechtel Group, Inc.

Lanny A. Breuer
Covington & Burling LLP

Peter Clark
Peter Brendon Clark PLLC

Professor Kevin E. Davis
Beller Family Professor of Business Law
New York University School of Law

Brackett B. Denniston III
Senior Counsel

Paul Freedman
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
The AES Corporation

Audrey L. Harris
Mayer Brown

Fritz Heimann
Chairman Emeritus, TI-USA
Co-Founder & Conventions Advisor, Transparency International

Michael Hershman
The Fairfax Group, LLC
Chair, of Audit Committee

Paul Lagunes
Associate Professor of International and Public Affairs
Columbia University

Lucinda Low
Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Mark Mendelsohn
Paul Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Christiaan Poortman
Infrastructure Transparency Initiative (“CoST”)

Steven A. Tyrrell
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Emeritus Directors

Ben W. Heineman, Jr.
Senior Fellow at Harvard Law School
and Harvard School of Government

Susan Rose Ackerman
Henry R Luce, Professor of Jurisprudence
Yale Law School

Larry D. Thompson
John A. Sibley, Professor in Corporate and Business Law
University of Georgia Law School

Charles Levy
Cassidy Levy Kent (USA) LLP

Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Fred Bergsten
Director, Peterson Institute for International Economics

The Honorable Charles Bowsher
Former Comptroller General of the United States

The Honorable Stuart Eizenstat
Covington & Burling LLP
Former Deputy Secretary of the Treasury & Ambassador to the EU

Philip Heymann
Director, Center for Criminal Justice, Harvard Law School,
Former Deputy Attorney General, Department of Justice

Jessica T. Mathews

Carnegie Endowment for International Peace, President

Ira Millstein

Weil, Gothshal & Manges LLP

Moises Naim

Carnegie Endowment for International Peace, Editor, Foreign Policy

Sir James D. Wolfensohn

Wolfensohn & Company LLC, Chairman

Former President, World Bank


Policy Advisory Board

Policy Advisory Board

Raymond Baker
Director, Global Financial Integrity

Bert Brandenburg
Senior Counsel | Ward Circle Strategies

Shaun Donnelly
Vice President, Investment & Financial Services, USCIB

Bruce Freed
President & Co-Founder, Center for Political Accountability

Patricia Harned, Ph.D.
President, Ethics Resource Center

Thea Lee
President, Economic Institute

Pamela Passman
President & CEO, CREATe

Bill Reinsch
Former President, National Foreign Trade Council