image description


The Coalition for Integrity (C4I) is pleased to announce a call for nominations for its 2024 Integrity Award and Corporate Leadership Award.

The Integrity Award recognizes contributions by an individual or organization to the advancement of the fight against corruption and to the promotion of transparency and accountability within business, government, and civil society in the United States or abroad. Previous recipients of the Integrity Award include United States Senator John McCain, former U.S. Attorney Preet Bharara, former President Jimmy Carter, Sir James D. Wolfensohn (former President of The World Bank Group) former U.S. Senator Richard G. Lugar, former U.S. Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton, and former Chair of the Federal Reserve Paul Volcker.

The Coalition for Integrity Corporate Leadership Award recognizes leadership-level contributions by a company to corporate anti-corruption compliance, transparency, business ethics, and integrity, including internal innovations and contributions in shaping collective action initiatives with other industry members. Previous recipients of the Corporate Leadership Award are Parsons Corporation, Bechtel Group, Inc., General Electric, The Coca-Cola Company, Fluor Corporation, Raytheon Company, and PepsiCo.

The awards are presented at the Coalition for Integrity’s 2024 Integrity Award Dinner, the signature anti-corruption awareness and fund-raising event of the Coalition for Integrity.

To be eligible, the individual or organization, in addition to having a reputation for integrity, must have a demonstrated and sustained record of actions and ideas relating to the promotion of ethics and integrity, anti-corruption programs and/or corporate social responsibility in the U.S and/or internationally.

Nominations may be submitted by a person(s) or organization(s). To be eligible for consideration, nominations must be submitted using either the Corporate Leadership or Integrity Award form. All submissions must comply with the Integrity Awards Guidelines.

The deadline for submission of nominations is November 31, 2023.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.